LINKS

CHIEF EDITOR

Яцеленко Б. В.

Jacelenko
Boris Viktorovich

Doctor of legal sciences, Professor, Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation, Vice-rector for research at the All-Russian State University of Justice

B. V. Jacelenko is the chairman of the dissertation committee of the All-Russian State University of Justice, which is the part of dissertation committees of the Lomonosov M. V. Moscow State University’s juridical department and the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”.

B. V. Jacelenko has great experience in scientific and pedagogical sphere that is why he successfully prepares law personnel of the top skills. The authors of one doctoral dissertation and 25 candidate’s dissertations passed the defense under his guidance. Nowadays he leads academic advising for post graduate students and guides four doctoral dissertations.

B. V. Jacelenko pays much attention to the questions deal with free legal assistance for people and their education in the sphere of law. Four leaflets were published under his editorship, and they were distributed all over sub-units of the Russian Federation. These leaflets cover such issues as citizens’ education in the sphere of law, description of the order of defense of their constitutional rights, overcoming the legal nihilism, and resistance to corruption. B. V. Jacelenko organized the work on spreading the leaflets among poor citizens and other socially undefended citizens in the Russian Federation.

The journal of “PravovajaKul’tura” is a peer-reviewed scientific periodical, registered in the Ministry of the Russian Federation for press, broadcasting and mass communication media (registration Certificate PI No. FS77-64959 on 4 March 2016). Periodicity – 4 issues per year. The journal has been imputed itsinternational standard serial edition number (ISSN) – 1992-5867. The journal is included in the list of peer-reviewed scientific publications, where the basic scientific results of dissertations on competition of a scientific degree of candidate of sciences, on competition of a scientific degree of doctor of sciences are oughtto be published, approved by the Higher Attestation Commission at the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. A group of  scientificspecialities  in which  academic  degrees are awarded, - 12.00.00 - Jurispudence.

The main content of the journal consists of scientific articles, scientific reviews, peer reviews and feedback. The journal aims at the development of scientific knowledge and achievements in the field of methodology of legal culture; legal culture and democratic development of society; legal culture and state-building; legal culture and law-making, law-enforcement practice; legal culture and legal awareness of citizens and other issues.

The journal is intended for scientific and pedagogical employees, practical staffers of law enforcement bodies and all those involved in scientific research and really engaged in the legal regulation and implementation of the issues pertaining to the competence of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, carrying out any activity directed to the execution of judicial acts and other bodies, providing any legal assistance to the population.

The publication is registered in the national information-analytical system of the Russian science citation index (hereinafter – RISC). Texts of articles of the journal are placed in open access on the website of the RISC within three months since the date of release of a respective issue.

The staff of the editorial Council

Chairman – Alexandrova Ol'ga Ivanovna,candidate of legal sciences, associate Professor, rector of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Moscow).

Editorialcouncilmembers:

– Anohin Jurij Vasil'evich, doctor of legal sciences, docent, deputy chief on scientific work of the Federal State Public Educational Establishment of Higher professional education "Barnaul Legal Institute of Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation" (Barnaul);

– Gerasimov Sergej Ivanovich, doctor of legal sciences, Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation, Honored worker of the Prosecutor's office of the Russian Federation (Moscow);

– Grishin Pavel Nikolaevich, head of the Federal service for state registration, cadastre and mapping in the Saratov region (Saratov);

– Gur'ev Vjacheslav Vladimirovich, candidate of economics,Director of the Volga Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Saratov);

– Magomedov Bagavdin Magomedovich, candidate of legal sciences, Honored lawyer of the Republic of Daghestan, Honored teacher of the Republic of Daghestan, Director of the Rostiov Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Rostov-on-Don);

– Mal'ko Alexandr Vasil'evich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, Honored scientist of Russian Federation, Director of the Saratov branch of the Federal State Budget Establishment of Science "Institute of State and Law of Russian Academy of Sciences" (Saratov);

– Sergun Petr Pavlovich, doctor of legal Sciences, Professor, honored lawyer of the Russian Federation, Professor of the Department of administrative and municipal law of Federal State Public Educational Establishment of Higher professional education"Saratov State Law Academy" (Saratov);

– Kolesnikov Maxim Alexandrovich, head of Department of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation for Saratov region (Saratov).

The staff of the editorial Board

Editor-in-chief – Jacelenko Boris Viktorovich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, Pro-rector on scientific work of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Moscow).

Deputyeditor-in-chief – Mordovec Alexandr Sergeevich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, Honored worker of higher school of Russian Federation, Professor of the Department of state and legal disciplines of the Volga Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Saratov).

Executive Secretary – Shcherbakova Lilija Gennadievna, candidate of legal sciences, associate professor of Department of civil law and process of the Volga Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Saratov).

The members of the editorial collegium:

– Bajnijazov Rustam Sulejmanovich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, professor of Department ofstate and legal disciplines of the Volga Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Saratov);

– Bakaeva Ol'ga Jur'evna, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, professor of chair of financial, banking and customs law of Federal State Budget Educational Establishment of the Higher professional education "Saratov State Law Academy" (Saratov);

– Bratanovskij Sergej Nikolaevich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor of the Department of administrative and financial law of the Russian Economic University named after G. V. Plekhanov (Moscow);

– Busurmanov Zhumabek Djuseshevich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, professor of Department of theory and history of state and law,constitutional law of the Republican State Enterprise "Eurasian National University named after L. N. Gumilyov" (Astana, Kazakhstan);

– Goshuljak Vitalij Vladimirovich, doctor of legal sciences, doctor of historical sciences, Professor, Dean of the law faculty of the Penza State University (Penza);

– Gushchin Vasilij Vasil'evich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, professor of Department of civil and business law of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Moscow);

– Ishekov Konstantin Anatol'evich, doctor of legal Sciences, Professor, chief researcher of the Center for scientific researchof the All-Russian State University of Justice (Moscow);

– Kabaalioglu Haluk, Professor, Dean of the law faculty of Yeditepe University (Istanbul, Turkey);

– Kabyshev Vladimir Terent'evich, doctor of law, Professor, Honored scientist of Russian Federation, head of Department of constitutional and international law of the Federal State Budget Educational Establishment of the Higher professional education "Saratov State Law Academy" (Saratov);

– Sinjukov Vladimir Nikolaevich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, Honored scientist of Russian Federation, Vice-rector on scientific work of the Federal State Budget Educational Establishment of the Higher professional education "Moscow State Law University named after O. E. Kutafin" (Moscow);

– Sulejmanov Bigruzi Buharinovich, candidate of historical sciences, Professor, Honored lawyer of the Republic of Daghestan, head of Department of theory of state and law, North Caucasian Institute (branch) of the Russian State University of Justice (the Russian Law Academy of the Department of Justice of Russia) (Makhachkala);

– Tolvanen Matti, Professor of the University of Eastern Finland (Joensuu, Finland);

– Vinogradov Vadim Alexandrovich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, head of Department of constitutional and municipal law of the Russian State University of Justice (the Russian Law Academy of the Department of Justice of Russia) (Moscow);

– Voloshin Jurij Alexeevich, doctor of legal sciences, Professor, head of Department of the theory and practice of legislative activity of the Institute of Legislation of the Supreme Rada of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine);

– Zelepukin Alexej Anatol'evich, candidate of legal sciences, associate Professor, head of Department of state legal disciplinesof the Volga Institute (branch) of the All-Russian State University of Justice (Saratov);

− Zhusupkalieva Galija Kajdarovna, candidate of pedagogical sciences, Vice-rector for educational-methodical work of the West Kazakhstan State University named after M. Utemisov (Uralsk, Kazakhstan).

ССЫЛКИ

Всероссийский государственный университет юстиции (РПА Минюста России)

ГЛАВНЫЙ РЕДАКТОР

Яцеленко Б. В.

Яцеленко
Борис Викторович

доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, проректор по научной работе Всероссийского государственного университета юстиции (РПА Минюста России)

Б. В. Яцеленко является председателем диссертационного совета при Российской правовой академии Минюста России, входит в состав диссертационных советов при юридическом факультете Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова, при Национальном исследовательском университете «Высшая школа экономики».

Обладая большим опытом научно-педагогической деятельности, Б. В. Яцеленко успешно осуществляет подготовку юридических кадров высшей квалификации. Под его научным руководством защищены 1 докторская и 25 кандидатских диссертаций. В настоящее время он осуществляет научное руководство аспирантами, является научным консультантом по 4 докторским диссертациям.

Б. В. Яцеленко много внимания уделяет вопросам, связанным с оказанием бесплатной юридической помощи населению, и его правовому просвещению. Под его редакцией изданы 4 брошюры, которые получили распространение во всех субъектах Российской Федерации, и были направлены на правовое просвещение граждан, разъяснение порядка защиты их конституционных прав, преодоление правового нигилизма и противодействие коррупции. Им организована работа по распространению брошюр среди малоимущих и иных социально незащищенных граждан на территории Российской Федерации.

Журнал «Правовая культура» является рецензируемым периодическим научным изданием, зарегистрированным в Министерстве Российской Федерации по делам печати, телерадиовещания и средств массовых коммуникаций (Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС77-64959 от 4 марта 2016 г.). Периодичность – 4 выпуска в год. Журналу присвоен международный стандартный номер сериального издания (ISSN) – 1992–5867. Журнал включен в перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук, утвержденный Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Министерстве образования и науки Российской Федерации. Группа научных специальностей, по которым присуждаются ученые степени, - 12.00.00 – Юриспруденция.

Основное содержание журнала составляют научные статьи, научные обзоры, научные рецензии и отзывы. Журнал направлен на развитие научных знаний и достижений в области методологии правовой культуры; правовой культуры и демократического развития общества; правовой культуры и государственного строительства; правовой культуры и правотворческой, правоприменительной практики; правовой культуры и правосознания граждан и иной проблематики.

Журнал рассчитан на научно-педагогических работников, практических работников системы правоохранительных органов и всех тех, кто занимается научными исследованиями и реально участвует в нормативно-правовом регулировании и реализации вопросов, относящихся к компетенции Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации, осуществляет деятельность, направленную на исполнение актов судебных и иных органов, оказывает юридическую помощь населению.

Издание зарегистрировано в национальной информационно­аналитической системе Российский индекс научного цитирования (далее – РИНЦ). Тексты статей журнала размещаются в открытом доступе на сайте РИНЦ в трехмесячный срок с даты выпуска соответствующего номера.

Редакционный совет

Председатель Александрова Ольга Ивановна, кандидат юридических наук, доцент, ректор ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Москва).

Члены редакционного совета:

– Анохин Юрий Васильевич, доктор юридических наук, доцент, заместитель начальника по научной работе ФГКОУ ВПО «Барнаульский юридический институт Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации» (г. Барнаул);

– Герасимов Сергей Иванович, доктор юридических наук, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, заслуженный работник прокуратуры Российской Федерации (г. Москва);

– Гришин Павел Николаевич, руководитель Управления Федеральной службы государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии по Саратовской области (г. Саратов);

– Гурьев Вячеслав Владимирович, кандидат экономических наук, директор Поволжского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Саратов);

– Магомедов Багавдин Магомедович, кандидат юридических наук, заслуженный юрист Республики Дагестан, заслуженный учитель Республики Дагестан, директор Ростовского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Ростов-на-Дону);

– Малько Александр Васильевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, директор Саратовского филиала ФГБУН «Институт государства и права Российской академии наук» (г. Саратов);

– Сергун Петр Павлович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, профессор кафедры административного и муниципального права ФГБОУ ВПО «Саратовская государственная юридическая академия» (г. Саратов);

– Колесников Максим Александрович, руководитель Управления Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации по Саратовской области (г. Саратов).

Редакционная коллегия

Главный редактор – Яцеленко Борис Викторович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, проректор по научной работе ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Москва).

Заместитель главного редактора – Мордовец Александр Сергеевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации, профессор кафедры государственно-правовых дисциплин Поволжского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Саратов).

Ответственный секретарь – Щербакова Лилия Геннадиевна, кандидат юридических наук, доцент кафедры гражданского права и процесса Поволжского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Саратов).

Члены редколлегии:

– Байниязов Рустам Сулейманович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры государственно-правовых дисциплин Поволжского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Саратов);

– Бакаева Ольга Юрьевна, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры финансового, банковского и таможенного права ФГБОУ ВПО «Саратовская государственная юридическая академия» (г. Саратов);

– Братановский Сергей Николаевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры административного и финансового права Российского экономического университета им. Г. В. Плеханова (г. Москва);

– Бусурманов Жумабек Дюсешевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры теории и истории государства и права, конституционного права РГП «Евразийский национальный университет имени Л. Н. Гумилева» (г. Астана, Казахстан);

– Виноградов Вадим Александрович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой конституционного и муниципального права ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Москва);

– Волошин Юрий Алексеевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заведующий отделом теории и практики законотворческой деятельности Института законодательства Верховной Рады Украины (г. Киев, Украина);

– Гошуляк Виталий Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, доктор исторических наук, профессор, декан юридического факультета Пензенского государственного университета (г. Пенза);

– Гущин Василий Васильевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры гражданского и предпринимательского права ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Москва);

− Жусупкалиева Галия Кайдаровна, кандидат педагогических наук, проректор по учебно-методической работе Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Утемисова, (г. Уральск, Казахстан);

– Зелепукин Алексей Анатольевич, кандидат юридических наук, доцент, заведующий кафедрой государственно-правовых дисциплин Поволжского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Саратов);

– Ишеков Константин Анатольевич, доктор юридических наук, доцент, главный научный сотрудник Центра научных исследований ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Москва);

– Кабаалиоглу Халук, профессор, декан юридического факультета Университета Едитепе (г. Стамбул, Турция);

– Кабышев Владимир Терентьевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, заведующий кафедрой конституционного и международного права ФГБОУ ВПО «Саратовская государственная юридическая академия» (г. Саратов);

– Синюков Владимир Николаевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, проректор по научной работе ФГБОУ ВПО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О. Е. Кутафина» (г. Москва);

– Сулейманов Бигрузи Бухаринович, кандидат исторических наук, доцент, заслуженный юрист Республики Дагестан, заведующий кафедрой теории государства и права Северо-Кавказского института (филиала) ВГУЮ (РПА Минюста России) (г. Махачкала);

– Толванен Матти, профессор Университета Восточной Финляндии (г. Иоэнсуу, Финляндия).